Memory Box, Swirling Snowflakes, Manor House Scene…

by Pam Sparks

PamSparksManorHouseSnowClose

I’m sharing this card on the Memory Box blog today…be sure to click over for a chance to win the NEW Swirling Snowflakes die!  Isn’t it gorgeous?!

Love the NEW sentiment stamp… snow place like home,  the NEW Silent Snowfall, the NEW Manor House die, the NEW Pine Trio Outine and the NEW Pine Trio Background too!

 *** This is one of the cards I’ll be teaching in Sacramento, CA the weekend of August 3rd and 4th!  It would be so awesome to meet you!  If you’re in the area join us for some creating fun!***  HERE is the store newsletter with all the class info…

PamSparksManorHouseSnow700

I’d take some snow right now, here in Iowa!  It was so hot and humid yesterday.  At 8 p.m. it was still 90˚! We went out to go for a bike ride but came right back in! lol

I love making scenes with Memory Box dies and stamps!  A Sapphire notecard for the card base, Dill, Vanilla Bean, Sapphire and white notecards to cut the dies from.  Someone, please makes some snow! lol   OK – I’ll settle for staying inside in the air conditioning!

PamSparksManorHouseSnowFront700

Keep cool and stamp on!  yikes!  Thanks so much for stopping by and enjoying my snow! I’ll be back Friday with two posts!  This week of posting could easy be a record for me!  Never fear,  I won’t be able to keep it up! lol

Take care and thanks again!  I appreciate your comments and encouragement so much!

Supplies I used on my card today…

21 Comments to “Memory Box, Swirling Snowflakes, Manor House Scene…”

  1. Astonished, you have the nicest taste in color and design, love this one too. I need to spend some $$ on these dies, you make them so beautiful.
    Hugs Kelly

  2. Ohmigoodness!! HOW do you make these beautiful creations??????????

  3. OMG….this is gorgeous, Pam! I just ordered the swirling snowflakes die! Should have ordered the house too!

  4. Very cute wintry scene! Yeah, that heat didn’t feel so great a few miles down the road in my direction either. :)

  5. Hi! Wow Wow and Wow Pam,this really is just amazing and you are so creative :)
    Wish I could be there with you to craft,BIG hug from a few miles away …Lou.xxx

  6. Your card is beautiful and brings delightful memories (but I’m satisfied with it no longer being my reality :-).

  7. Really gorgeous and how unique….great use of the dies and I agree about the sentiment.

  8. Pam you are so creative. Beautiful card.
    Betty

  9. This is beautiful…Lovely use of all the dies. Outstanding…Hugz, joann

  10. Very different and pretty. Great use of all the dies. Edna

  11. Pam this is a very pretty card I like how you used the dies and the black and white are always so elegant. hugs, Ruth Ann

  12. Another WOW card !!! I love the snowflake die. And yes, the snow wouldn’t last long in our heat here in Iowa. At least today, it is a bit cooler. The card is so clever and such a beautiful winter design.

  13. Wow….absolutely gorgeous

  14. Awesome! That sums this card up completely! Totally awesome! But I will take my snow on a card yet, thank you! NO real snow for a LONG time! You are going to wow them in California!

  15. Ooh, how beautiful! I have never seen snow and this just triggers even more my desire for a white Christmas. :)

  16. Love the Navy with the White! Gorgeous card!

  17. okay-i just bought my first MB die-snowflake corner! Woo Hooo…can’t wait to use it after seeing this wonderful inspiration!

  18. This card is so cool and creative. Well done.

  19. Besides blue, B/W or all white are my faves, soooooooo imagine my delight at seeing this stunning creation (and I do mean CREATION not CARD) today. Totally speechless and drooling again. LOVE IT Pam
    Big hugz Tonniece

  20. That is sooooo pretty Pam!

    Hugs Monique

  21. WOW! This is so beautiful! I can see some more dies being added to my supplies! Absolutely gorgeous! :) Nancee

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,084 other followers