“Could a woman die of LOVE? in red”

Wednesday Stamper – Kiss Kiss

 

I am just loving this idea!  Found today’s Wednesday Stamper challenge is, Kiss Kiss.  Decided I better take up the challenge with my kissing couple ATC!

 

Stamps used?  SU sanded,  Stampington swirl/flourish,  Magnolia Feb cancellation

 

Nick Bantock,  Vermillion Lacquer stamp pad ink  and this is the other side of the K and Co. paper from the first “Could a woman die of LOVE?”  atc!

 

EK Success thought bubble punch,  it’s an oldie!!!

 

14 thoughts on ““Could a woman die of LOVE? in red”

  1. The back side of the paper? How are we ever going to use it all up? I love this, though, even without the pretzel border. Two posts in one day–I am SO proud of you!

  2. Hi Pam! This is great!!! Reminds me of those calendars with old fashioned girls saying funny or sarcastic things. You should enter my challenge. I’d love it if you did!

    Thanks for emailing me… I hope we both end up on the Inky Impressions DT… wouldn’t that be fun!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

