Winter pleasure ATC

 

Winter Wonder ATC
Winter Wonder ATC

I love this skating couple from the Stampin Up Winter Post set!  Colored w/copic markers…email me if you want to know what colors I used and I’ll try to remember!

 

The winter, wonder and snowflake stamps are more stamps to LOVE from Close to My Heart…stamped in Adirondack espresso ink.

The trees….another stamp to love from PSX but I think Inkadinkado has it now.

oh,  don’t forget!  Always have to add the Stampin Up sanded background stamp in Van Dyke brown!   I love that brown for edging too!

Winter Pleasure or brrrr,  is how I think now!  We went ice skating almost every weekend in the Winter when I was growing up…or sledding…lots of fun memories!

5 thoughts on “Winter pleasure ATC

  1. Hi Pam! I adore this ATC! I ordered the Winter Post set in January (haven’t mounted it yet) and just ordered the CTMH Winter Wonder set a couple of weeks ago! Too funny how we like the same stamps!! Your coloring is superb, as usual!! Off to send you some email now….

  2. That skating couple just pops off that card. Love how you colored it. The card is just so clean and crisp, which reminds me of the perfect weather for skating. Love this!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

