Nature’s butterfly

The swap card theme for stamp club this month is NATURE….I saw Shari’s butterfly card on Hero Arts blog and had to give it a try, even though I didn’t have the new Hero stamps.  

img_1806Quickutz revolution butterfly die…first time out of the package!

Fancy Pants floral flourish

Neenah supersmooth classic crest natural white card-stock,  Cosmo Cricket paper, Bazzill raised dot paper and kraft paper

First time to use the apron lace punch from Fiskars too….hope they all kinda go together! lol

Hero Arts sentiment stamp…

5 thoughts on “Nature’s butterfly

  1. gasp mom…. I TOTALLY love it… I have a thing for butterflies I guess… I am going to have to stop checking your blog i think j/k….. 😀

  2. Your card is lovely!! I managed to snag the apron punch at Joann’s last week. I hope to try it out on my next ATC folly! Your swap group is very lucky to get such a beautiful card.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

