3 Cards published!

Have you seen the new book 1000 Handmade Greetings “creative cards and clever correspondence”, by Quarry Publishing?  Well,  how fun is this?!  I have three cards published in it…the first one, on page 52,  my favorite card that I’ve ever made, (I reserve the right to change my mind).  lol   I made it for a couple really special friends in memory of their family.  The other two cards are on pages 62 and 188.  Here they are…

Family
This Way to FUN!
This Way to FUN!
Summer flip flops
Summer flip flops
10 thoughts on “3 Cards published!

  1. Pam — these cards are just amazing! Three cards in three different styles and you do them all so well! It’s hard for me to pick a favorite. Is the book available on Amazon.com? I’d love to see the whole thing!

  2. Hey, Pam. I really like the first one. It is very much in what I consider to be your style. Neat and orderly but oh so interesting and creative. congrats.

  3. Pam, congratulations on being published in the new book. I can see why that card is one of your favorites…it’s gorgeous!

  4. I love the first card, “family.” The rich, warm colors come together very nicely, and again, the composition is wonderful.

    I’ve had a question in mind for all you card crafters, and maybe you could answer it. Why make cards? Do you send them to people? Many I’ve seen are lovely, but if it were me, I wouldn’t have anyone to send them to.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

