I want to be like you….

img_2109

Stamp club swap today

I love the look of real kids for creating artist trading cards.  This one really went all out in decorating her hat with flowers and lace….and the glasses???  so cute!   A really simple ATC to bring a smile and hopefully bring back fond memories of your growing up years.

I computer generated the sentiment after a friend translated it for me from french….THANKS Alice!

Then punched with McGill’s keyhole plates punch and stamped a tone on tone rose background stamp by Alesa Baker (Impression Obsession stamp company) on the punched piece….

The pearls are from Hero Arts…

2 thoughts on “I want to be like you….

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

