red and purple buttons

do you think?????do you think?????

no more buttons for me! lol  A friend made a similar atc to the one on the right and I have the same stamp, so I just had to ask her if I could transmutate her idea and create some atc’s.  The heart and lace are stamps from Paper Bag Studios …the buttons are just old ones from my stash.  Canvas background is an old Sonlight Impressions big stamp…love it!  Recognize the old Karen Foster patter paper on the left?  I think I have a stash of it! lol

One thought on “red and purple buttons

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

