Copic Creations #4 Blonde hair challenge and Just Magnolia sketch challenge

Here’s my entry…

Posies for You
Posies for You

A close up of the posy bouquet…IMG_2455
Another angle on the card…IMG_2456
I used Grape Bazzill card-stock, KI Memories flower die cut 12×12 paper, Lasting Impressions for Paper black polka dot, Beckett Expression Radiance card-stock to stamp and color my Magnolia Tilda flower girl, All Night Media flower border punch, Martha Stewart border flower punch and the EK Success wavy border punch.
I’m used to putting my markers back in the stand when I’m coloring, so the yellows I used for the blonde hair are not in the picture below! They are Y21, YR21 and YR24.
IMG_2461
Play along…. Copic Creations Challenge blog Just Magnolia Challenge Blog

Here’s the sketch…Week+5+sketch_thumb

29 thoughts on “Copic Creations #4 Blonde hair challenge and Just Magnolia sketch challenge

  1. You may have missed the deadline. but your efforts were not for naught. 🙂 That is a beautiful card! I love how you used the flower punch to make paper flowers for her basket. What a lot of work! Looks great though.

  2. Love, love, love this sweet card, Pam. Your Tilda is so adorable, and your little flowers are fantastic. Sorry you missed the deadline on the challenge, but your work is not in vain. Precious card…

  3. Can you make me a whole collection of little girls like her for Anya’s bedroom. I LOVE them all and they would be SO cute as art work!! 🙂 Who am I kidding they are art work!

  4. Very cute card and I love how you used the border punch for your posies…looks great! Love the colors you used and layout. Cami

  5. Wow, stunning card. I simply love the way you have those punched out flowers for Tilda’s basket. I must try that too–I love punches.
    Hugs.
    Norma xx

  6. Oh my word is this ever gorgeous! What a marvelous idea to use the punched flowers in her basket. And your coloring is beautiful! Thanks for joining us in the Copic Creations challenge.

  7. Hi Pam!

    WOW you have done a fab job on this card and I love it when people make their own flowers. That bouquet is wonderful!!! Sorry you missed the one challenge but great luck on the other.

    Hugs, Candy

  8. I was so excited about my Birthday card from you and now
    here is yet another masterpiece!!! Love the colors and
    your copic talents!!! Love your placement of the
    punches and the fun basket of flowers.. Yummy….

  9. and I was in love with this card BEFORE I even noticed all those little flowers up close!!!!!!!!!! wow…..this might top all your creativity to date Pam!!! (until your next post, of course) !!!!!!! 🙂

  10. Wow! What a fabulous card! Not only do I love your Tilda and the way you colored her, but those flowers she’s holding are incredible. This is an amazing card. Thanks so much for joining our Copic Challenge.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

