Tulips for you….

I know,  a little late…thinking the tulips are gone but hey,  that’s why paper ones are good,  they last!

Here’s my card for the Our Creative Corner challenge blog this week.

IMG_2645click the picture for full resolution

Here’s the sketch…OCC Sketch Challenge - Jennifer Meyer_edited-1The tulip bouquet stamp is by Alesa Baker/Impression Obsession.  The script writing is by Penny Black. The oval is a nestabilities die.  Colored w/copic markers.  Becket Candlelight for the image, Bazzill & SU for the rest of the card-stock.  Twill and the little nailheads are from 7 Gypsies.

Thanks for coming by…

16 thoughts on “Tulips for you….

  1. That is pretty Pam. I like the way you stamp your roses image on top of the background stamps. Turned out to be a great DP made by yourself. A job well done!
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  2. thanks for your lovely comments on my sailor tilda card, I’m honoured now I’ve seen your fabulous card, I love everything about it,especially the colours. By the way how come I’ve got all this typing security to get through. janex

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

