Inky Impressions 2nd Design Team call…..

This call is open to everyone!!  Click here to go to the Inky Impressions blog for all the particulars!

InkyDTcall

I just found out about this rubber stamp company yesterday and placed an order today! My submission is going to have to be a creation from another stamp company, since I’m so late finding out.  I am looking forward to creating with the new stamps when they arrive!  They are really cute, sweet girl images….

This card I’m submitting is Anya from the Greeting Farm.  I’ve colored her multiple times with copic sketch markers and layered her hair, puffy sleeves, bow and basket of flowers.  I chose this Basic Grey paper from a 6×6 pattern paper pad.  The stamped sentiment is from Hero Arts.

Thank  you looking and comments received are truly appreciated!

18 thoughts on “Inky Impressions 2nd Design Team call…..

  1. It’s absolutely stunning! Love your layering ;), colouring and those papers you’ve used are soooo pretty!! I’m sure they’ll love it at Inky Impressions!

    xxx
    Mariska

  2. After seeing it in person the picture doesn’t do it justice. It is absolutely stunning. The coloring is awesome as usual and the layering is amazing. Love her, love her even if she isn’t peach!! LOL

  3. Pam, Your card is absolutely beautiful! Love the Basic Grey paper and your coloring is outstanding. Really fabulous job on your entry!! Thank you for applying to be on the Inky Impressions design team. Best of luck to you!! >:0)

    Tonya

  4. This is so adorable, Pam. Your coloring is awesome & I LOVE the BG papers. Basic Grey has some REALLY pretty papers!!! You have really done a great job on this card! It’s beautiful!!!!

    Also, Thank You for your order. It went out this morning. So you should have it by Tuesday or Wednesday the latest. 🙂 I look forward to seeing your Inky Creations with them. Thanks for entering the Inky Impressions DT Call.

    HUGE HUGS!!! Nicole (Inky’s Mama) : )

  5. Awww…this is the sweetest li’l image…she looks so shy! 🙂 Your coloring is absolutely AMAZING!! Best Wishes on the DT Call!! Thanks for applying 🙂

  6. Yipes Pam, this is gorgeous! Love your coloring too! Thanks for leaving such a nice comment on my blog. Really made my day. Have a great one!

  7. Wow Pam….this is absolutely GORGEOUS!! That paper is some of my favorite, and you pulled your Copic colors to match it so beautifully!! Your coloring is awesome!!! I really love this card! And I hadn’t heard of the Leone Em punch…gonna have to check it out now!! Hugs, Jami

  8. What a FAB card!!! I love your colouring & the colours you used! Thanks for applying to the Inky Impressions Design Team! Good luck to you!

  9. a gorgeous card, so beautifully coloured, love the papers that you have used. good luck with the dt call. the inky stamps are so sweet. hugs rachxx

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

