Copic Creations Challenge – Eyes

The Copic Creations Challenge starting today is sponsored by In Style Stamps and is copic coloring of EYES. Each design team member was sent a digital image to color….meet Tommy! Isn’t he CUTE! He’s wanted for stealing hearts, I’m sure!
pamStommy
click for full resolution…
I thought it’d be fun to try hazel color eyes….I used Copic sketch markers E57,55,53, YG99,95,91
For his hat, I used E43,44,47,49
For his hair, I used YR21,24, E37,29,13

I enjoy splitcoaststampers.com and receive their newsletter each week. The distressed frame I made was from a tutorial by Kim Teasdale posted on their site.

Check out the Copic Creations blog to see the other Design Team members cards and to get the scoop on In Style Stamps and coloring eyes!

8 thoughts on “Copic Creations Challenge – Eyes

  1. Pam this is gorgeous. I do love everything you did with Tommy and the gorgeous card you created around him! That frame is so awesome, I want to check out that tutorial! This is just stunning!

  2. Wow sweetie, how can you call me a Copic artist… I can’t believe how incredible your colouring is… absolutely stunning!! Gorgeous image too… need to check that out NOW. I put you on my Google Reader so be back later :).

    xxx
    Mariska

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

