Happy Anyaversary Blog Hop

Hope and Grace Snuggle – I like to call it Bunny Hugs!

Be sure to click to see all the dimension…lots of cutting and layering…tried to get it to show up in the photos!

I love the Anya stamps from the Greeting Farm and today on their Anyaversary they are introducing more new Anya’s and new images! I’ve been anxious to get this new to me Snuggle Bunny Sprout stamped up and colored and went ahead and did her not even thinking that an Anya would have been better! oh my mind!!! Anyway, I do have an Anya post here and she’s cool!

Here’s a little different angle shot of this snuggle bunny gal…love her and I’ll be posting more Anyas soon!


The pattern paper I used here is Girl Friday by Cosmo Cricket…oh HOW can two sheets of double sided paper have so many colors of pink in them! It was a challenge to decide which copics to use. I ended up using the R3 series. The flower is a Quickutz die and the button is from a Making Memories embellishment jar.

My inspiration for this card came from Mariska…a wonderful copic artist!

Thanks for “hopping” by! I appreciate it!

52 thoughts on “Happy Anyaversary Blog Hop

  1. Oh wowzer what a stunning card – the colours are beautiful and i love the papers and i love the 3d effect – awesome!
    Great birthday hop
    love tasha xx

  2. Absolutely stunning sweetie (but I told you that already by mail 🙂 ). I haven’t done the blog hop yet but I’m sure you rocked it! GORGEOUS!!

    xxx
    Mariska

  3. WOW! This is gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! I don’t know why you are worried over not using an Anya, you are celebrating TGF!!! I love all of the dimension and your coloring (wow!) and the papers you’ve chosen!! :-)Traci

  4. This card is so gorgeous! I love it so much. I sat and studied it for a few minutes and will have to bookmark this blog to check out the rest! Fantastic colors and layout. This is one of my favorite images, too.

  5. Hi Pam!
    You asked about sealing my image before I watercolor. I don’t seal the image with anything, but I heat set with either my heat embossing gun, or an iron, and I actually think the iron works better. Thanks for your kind comment on my blog!!

  6. This is STUNNING beyond words, OMG! I LOVE it! You worked so hard on this, you can tell. The dimension, coloring, and layout is beautiful as is your choice of DP. Thanks so much for coming out and partying with TGF!!!

  7. Wow, Pam! I’ve been so busy with the girls I haven’t had a chance to view your latest creations. This is just stunning. Even the button treatment is gorgeous. All that cutting and layering is awesome. Beautiful work….

  8. Thank you so much for visiting my site! Your Anya is ADORABLE. Puts me in a hugging mood! Love all the paper you layered, really has a nice effect.

    Hugs,
    Vivian

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

