The Season of Change

I’ve had this Tilda by Magnolia for I don’t know how long and just had to get it stamped and colored this week! I used a sketch from Papertake Weekly Challenge blog.
It is just my “style”!

Tilda from Magnolia of Sweden – Pattern Paper by K&Co. – cardstock by Bazzill – ribbon by Martha Stewart – sentiment stamp from Michael’s….
ptw sketch #22.JPG
I really don’t want to think about this year being more than half over! But I do enjoy the fall colors, the cooler weather and lower humidity! oh and playing in the leaves! HA!

30 thoughts on “The Season of Change

  1. This is just gorgeous Pam!! I LOVE it!! THE colors are fabulous and your coloring is beautiful as well!! I have never seen this paper from K & Co. what pack is it from??
    Gorgoeus!
    :)Kathy

  2. Hi Pam! This card is wonderful! I love the colors and the dp. I’ve never seen this adorable Tilda before – I need to get this stamp!

  3. Pam, I love these rich fall colors. I have never seen this image before. I really like it with the leaves falling and in a pile. Too cute. LindaC

  4. Hi Pam, Your card is so cute! I love the Tilda image that you used and how you colored her in. I have never seen this Tilda before. Hugs, Suzan

  5. Ooh ooh ooh, Pam, this is a perfect fall card. I luvvvvv it. The colour are wonderful. I really love this Tilda. I have never seen it before. Your colouring is fantabulous.

    Hugs.
    Norma

  6. This is absolutley stunning chick. You did a great job with the sketch and those colours and that image are just gorgeous – love it 🙂 Thank you for joining us at PTW – hugs, Dawny xxxx

  7. Oh Pam, this is fabulous! What a darling image and all put together perfectly. Well done! Hope you’re feeling a little better. I’ll be praying for you and your kids. Hugs,

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

