The trip of your dreams…

4018776243_fccf015961_o

I don’t think about going anywhere very often, but I enjoy stamping about traveling! lol  I used some 7 gypsies papers and a tag.  The Anya shopping stamp is from The Greeting Farm…the trip of your dreams is a stamp from B Line Designs…I think the Post Card stamp is Inkadinkado. Anya is colored with copic sketch markers!

I suppose the real trip of my dreams would be stamp shopping and purchasing one of everything! But where to put it all would be a problem,  so I better just be happy and I am!  Internet shopping is so easy and the Greeting Farm has great stamps and more coming out soon!!!

Hope you’re enjoying a sunshiny day!  It’s nice here in Iowa!

15 thoughts on “The trip of your dreams…

  1. I love this Pam. Looks like she’s taking a fancy trip. Love the way you put this together.I don’t think my trip to Arizona will be quite this classy, but great fun just the same.

  2. I knew I would love it when you described it on phone…
    Love those rich dark colors… I am packing for a trip
    and this puts me in the mood with all the little traveling
    details…LOVE LOVE LOVE

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

