Copic Creations challenge No.11

Doesn’t seem possible that it could be the first day of September already! yikes! oh well, I’ve been having fun coloring. This weeks challenge is sponsored by Mo’s Digital Pencil Too. I LOVE her images…so fun to color w/copic  markers. Our challenge this week at CC is to use your favorite color combinations.   There is a $20 prize waiting for a lucky participate at the end of challenge no.11!
header To see all the other design team members creations, head over to Copic Creations challenge blog and visit their blogs to see the combinations they used. Mine aren’t necessarily my favorite colors! I just fell in love with Mo’s Cinderella image!
cinderellaResize

Isn’t she adorable!

copics used…favorites for flesh E000, E00, E01, E11, E30, R20

favorite reds R22, R24, R27, R29

browns E70, E71, E74, E77, E79

E21, E25, E27, E29

I stamped the gingham paper/stamp by Alesa Baker, Impression Obsession

Computer generated the words

K&Co pattern paper and Lasting Impressions buttons

EK Success border punch and Fiskars border scissors

24 thoughts on “Copic Creations challenge No.11

  1. Your card is simply stunning Pam!
    you do not know how many times i have logged into yahoo to just drool and look at your coloring!
    Fabulous on all the greys …
    hugs
    claudia

  2. You did such a fabulous job on this card, Pam. Your coloring is just perfect! You are such an encouragement on the team….thanks for being a great cheerleader. Hope your daughter and family are doing well. Hugs,

  3. Pam! My dear friend! This is just stunning! How alive and real you’ve made Cinderella! Her apron is my favorite part. What a fantastic coloring job you’ve done. All the DT cards are fabulous. I love the little sentiment attached also. So very sweet. Fabulous job, just fabulous…

  4. Oh wow I totally, utterly, truly am in love with your card!
    Your image is just adorable and coloured to perfection!
    I love your sentiment just so sweet and your paper and detail is stunning!
    One amazing card!
    hugs
    kim x

  5. Pam, what a stunning card. Cinderella is such a cutie. Love the colour scheme–sort of autumny. Your colouring is so perfect. I love how you hung that sentiment.

    Hugs.
    Norma

  6. Well look what I spy!!! Looks like we have cornered the market on the K&Co. hearts girl! Love the shabby look to this card-WOW

  7. When I first looked at it-reminded me of your Missouri
    grandchild!! Love the red and gray combo… Your
    color techniques are so hot!!! jan

  8. Oh wow sweetie, your colouring is just out of this world again! Love the whole design and the feel of the card with the papers and the stitching… just gorgeous (again 🙂 ).

    xxx
    Mariska

  9. fantastic Pam… love love love your colouration, it is perfect.. i will get there one day…. soon i hope..xxx
    thank you for your so kind comment on my video… you are so kind…
    hugs Rachxxx

  10. OMG OMG OMG!!! Pam, this card is….is…..is……I’m freaking speechless!! I now have to have this stamp (I LOVE Mo’s stamps and am quickly collecting them) You are so talented, girlfriend! I love, love, love this card!!!

  11. Thank you for the kind comment on my blog 🙂 This card is just stunning a well:) Everything is beautiful about her, and Mo’s images are.. the best! 🙂

    Hugs xx

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

