Winner from the Inky Impressions Blog hop…hurrah Vicki!

Vicki is the winner of my Inky Impressions Blog hop giveaway! Thank you all for coming by my blog and taking the time to comment.  I really appreciate it!!!  I love receiving comments, emails and getting to know you!

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

89

Timestamp: 2009-09-20 14:17:35 UTC

Vicki (basement stamper) Oh wowzer Pam!! What a gorgeous creation! Your coloring is just stunning!! HUGS

CONGRATS Vicki!!!! send me your snail mail address!

Be sure to check back to the other hop blogs for winners!

One thought on “Winner from the Inky Impressions Blog hop…hurrah Vicki!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

