Leisel and her wheelbarrow

I am just lovin’ how this turned out!  Leisel for Lizzie Faith,  one of our granddaughter’s  that just turned two yesterday.  Leisel and her wheelbarrow is from CC Designs,  just the cutest thing…yep,  there’s my signature little white flowers too!  Colored with copic sketch markers. Hope she makes you smile!


This will be mounted on a piece of 6×6 wood,  edges sanded and hopefully it’ll work in a grouping on a wall in her room or playroom.

Here’s a close up and then I’m off to spend the afternoon with another granddaughter that is turning six today!  Happy Birthday Attie…hopefully I’ll post her card tomorrow! lol  I’m having fun with all this cuteness!

The fence stamp is HERE. Pattern paper is by American Crafts. The cloud background is a background stamp from Hero Arts…I’m really liking it a lot! Happy stamping to you!

20 thoughts on “Leisel and her wheelbarrow

  1. Cute as a button as usual!! Now I know what you’ve been up to the last couple of days. Ready to put you on the missing list. LOL B will love it for Lizzie’s room.

  2. Ya know….every time I get the chance to visit you, you make my jaw hit the floor. Your work is amazing and I love everything you do. this is so fantastic! It just pops right up off the page at me. The colors are stunning and I LOVE IT!!! hugs!

  3. Wow! Your coloring is amazing! I was just turned on to Copic’s and nestabilities recently and only hope I can acquire 1/4 of the skill you posses. I’m a stamp-aholic too.
    🙂

    Keep up the fabulous work!

  4. Sorry for being away again sweetie. Love to see what you have created in the meantime though. This one is my favorite of the new ones so I’m going to reply here first :). Love the flowers and the butterflies, they really make the scene come to life. Hope you are well sweetie!!!

    xxx
    Mariska

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

