Inky Impressions Challenge #16

For the Inky Impressions challenge today I colored up Spunky Scooter Lili…ticket for a fun time!

Pulled out the blue violets in my copic sketch markers for a change… I like them!  Her jean shorts are the B90’s. The ticket and floral background are Hero Arts stamps. The fence is a Martha Stewart border punch. Gingham ribbon – “the stash”, the flowers are from Doodlebug. No pattern paper on this! Card-stock by Bazzill and Stampin Up…think that’s it! If you’ve gotten your hands on some Inky Impressions rubber stamps, come and join us in the challenge! We’d love to have you!

inkychallenges3

17 thoughts on “Inky Impressions Challenge #16

  1. Cute card….as usual, you did a great job of coloring the image. Love the BV colors you used with the grays and purple shades. Love how her socks match her hoodie. Linda

  2. Love the colors and coloring!!! Those little cheeks are darling.
    The fence, flowers, and ticket are just the greatest finishing
    touches… Super!!!!

  3. Pam! I can’t keep up with you! This is just so adorable! I love the green SU! gingham ribbon, what a great touch. The little piece around the bouquet of flowers is so precious. You are a prolific stamper, and I just love everything to produce. Fabulous creation…hugs…Barb

  4. Hi Pam, thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog. Your cards are lovely, I shall have to check out Inky Impressions, I’d not seen them before. Let me know if you find the stretchy pumpkin, I’d like to saee that. ** Kate **

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

