Fall Colors Lili…


Doesn’t this make you think “Indian Summer”?  Well,  I hope we get one!  a LONG one!!!  This is Inky Impressions new Lili roller skating…so cute in her ta da stance!  Stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and  colored  with copic sketch markers, drew in the sidewalk and grass.  The falling leaves is part of a Magnolia of Sweden stamp.  I used my stamp a ma jig and stamped it in parts here and there around Lili. The corner stamps and sentiments by Inkadinkado here and here, are clear stamps…the small sets and stamped up great with Versafine ink.  I tried the Toffee color in the corners and really liked it on this Stampin Up card-stock. The pattern Papers are October Afternoon…love them!!!
inkychallenges3
My card today is for Inky Impressions Challenges #18…be sure to stop over and see the Inspirational Inkettes cards,  join the fun and create a card or project using Inky Impressions stamps and fall colors. Here’s a close-up of Lili…

16 thoughts on “Fall Colors Lili…

  1. wow, that is a stunning card. I always love how you color and I would have never thought to put that paper (houses) with this image. Awesome! Love it.

  2. Love it!! Love it!! I love the Fall colors my favorite time of year. Nikki’s having a girl so I get to do girl things! Wa Hooo! Beautiful coloring!

  3. Really cute card….love the accents on the corners and the sentiment. Great job on coloring..really like the aqua color….I have been hoarding that OA dp ’cause I love it! Great job as usual! LC

  4. This is just the cutest li’l LiLi Pam! I love how you added all the li’l leaves around her and the sidewalk and grass…perfect!! 🙂 Great job, love that DP as well.

  5. a gorgeous card Pam, love how you have drawn your own path and the grass, great addition of the leaves, and your colouring is fantastic as always.xx

  6. I almost forgot how incredible you are with your coloring skills…. this is so perfect! I love the touch of the falling leaves and those papers are just perfect! Again (I know I use the word to much but it’s true) so gorgeous sweetie!

    xxx
    Mariska

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

