Changing it up a bit…Fall ATC’s and Washday Blues!

4018922617_abe5d14a7f

Believe it or not,  I do other things besides coloring “cute” images! lol  Here are the Fall ATC’s from a seasons swap I’m doing with a few friends. The first one is mine and scroll down and the washday blues is mine. Over on the Saturday Spotlight challenge blog the challenge is to dress up a tree! I’m entering my tree atc…click the link to see lots of cool cards by their design team!

EEK! by Alice Hyde

4018922679_aaa3624bdc

Run, Jane, run by Jan Larson

4018922719_fbc3217cfe

Fall Fairy  by Julia Ziemann

4019684758_de26de84c8

Then “just for fun”  I had to do this laundry girl up as an atc… Washday Blues! She is colored with copic sketch markers.

4018922807_414df15cf0

23 thoughts on “Changing it up a bit…Fall ATC’s and Washday Blues!

  1. oh love all the details you put into the spooky ATC…So much to see.
    The washday ATC is sooo cute …Loved getting to see the cards at
    club today!! Again the details!!!! Hi to Alice & sister Julia….
    Love your cards too!!!!

  2. Wow sweetie these are all stunning I love the vintage look of them, I struggle with ATC’s not artistic enough
    Have a great weekend dear
    Hugs Jacqui x

  3. Holy Cow Pam!!! You know that I just LOVE your ATCs!!! I think every one of these are brilliant!!! You can certainly qualify that top ATC with the tree in it for our Saturday Spotlight challenge this week!! 😉 Hope you stop on over and take a look!! HUGS

  4. These are great, Pam! I love the leaf wings on Julia’s fall fairy, but I got a huge laugh from Run, Jane, Run! Too funny! What a great group of creations!

  5. These are gorgeous sweetie. I’m not into ATC’s but I have seen a couple of them around on blogs and these are all so much better more detailed and gorgeous then the ones I’ve seen until now. Love the first one the most, so much details on such a tiny thing! Great job sweetie!!

    xxx
    Mariska

  6. Wow Pam!! You sure have been busy!! Love your cards!! I always gain so much inspiration from your creations. Glad you could join the Saturday Spotlight Challenge!

    Hope all is well!
    hugs,
    Chris

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

