Copic Creations #14 – the color “black” AND sneak peeks!

Cowgirl Lili from Inky Impressions meets the old west for the Copic Creations blog challenge #13!  Where are her guns?  I don’t know!  Maybe she’s just so cute she doesn’t need any!!!  It was fun to color her up with all gray copic markers.  W0, W1, W2, W3, W5, W7 and W9 were used here.

Be sure to head to the CC blog and see the cards the Design Team gals created!  Hope you can join us!

AND, new Inky Impressions stamps coming soon!!! Here are a couple peeks! Can’t wait!  Hope you get some time to stamp today!!!

IMG+Winter+2009+images+(10)(1)

IMG+Winter+2009+images+(9)

22 thoughts on “Copic Creations #14 – the color “black” AND sneak peeks!

  1. After a very tough morning, it was fun to see what you did today. I really like the grays and dark tones. It is awesome !!! It made my day to see that cute, smiling face.

  2. Well if she isn’t ever cute, Pam! What a great job for the “black” challenge. I love those fancy corners, too. Great job! (as always.) I’m also anxious to see the whole image of your sneak peaks. Looks too cute!

  3. Whoa!!! Who knew grays/blacks could still look amazing. Your little sneak peeks are very cute! Can’t wait to see the full image.

  4. OMG…… Pam she is so AWESOME LOOKING!!!!! HOLY SMOKES! Your regular coloring is always soooo… Amazing! But now I see this………….. it is so hard to achieve a really nice look with not being able to use any other colors but black/greys but, YOU DID IT!!!!!!!! Way to go girlfriend!

    Thanks for sharing your card & for always being such an amazing friend & DT member! BIG HUGS! (gush gush) LOL

    Nicole (Inky’s Mama) 🙂

  5. OMG Pam!!
    your colouring is jaw dropping GORGEOUS!!! Your cards are just as gorgeous but your colouring OMG!!!

    I just wanted to say thank you for stopping by Whimsie Doodles blog hop and playing along with us.

  6. This card is the BEST! That cute little girl looks like she just stepped out of an old western movie. Beautiful job on the coloring; you do B&W so well!! This may be one of my all-time favorites (until you post your next card, that is!).

  7. Aww…. Pam, I just noticed your New Blog Header! Usually when I come to your blog, I just scroll down to find your card. But today, I clicked on your page and ran to get some coffee and came back and Wa-Lah! There it was……. I LOVE IT!!!! Very AWESOME!

    HUGS!

    Nicole : )

  8. Not that you need me to ooohhhh and ahhhhhhhh over your cards—but this one I am ooohhhing and ahhhhhhhing! 🙂 How smart of you to color her in shades of gray! Love it! Love it!! Love it!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

