Emma and her wheelbarrow…

4026075733_fb904840f1_z

Busy Emma…I’m sure she’s thinking of creative things to do with all her pumpkins! She was very fun to color. She is a CC Designs stamp. The falling leaves and pumpkins are from there also.

4026075893_9520305d52_z

I’m entering this card for the create a scene challenge on the Saturday Spotlight blog.
I colored her with copic sketch markers….well, I have some Tria alcohol markers and I used those for her flesh tones this time. The Fall sentiment is a new Hero Arts wood mount stamp. The fence border punch is from Martha Stewart. Pumpkin brads from Making Memories. The pattern paper is an old, old Basic Grey set called Fusion…perfect for Fall…I’d forgotten all about it until I started digging! lol

19 thoughts on “Emma and her wheelbarrow…

  1. This scene you created is just fabulous and the colors are so vivid. Emma and the pumpkins are colored beautifully. What a great sentiment. In other words, LOVE this card! :o) Angela

  2. What an adorable card! And way to go, using up some older supplies. You get extra points for that!! I love this image of the girl pulling a pumpkin. Makes me sad that my girls are now too old to go to the patch for their pumpkins…

  3. I love it!! The fall leaves falling are just awesome. I want the stamps!!!
    I just love autumn and all the colors. Awesome job, if you need to find a home for her you know where I live. LOL

  4. Ok this is just too cute… Again love all your details…
    I look and keep finding one more thing… Love colors and
    your skill coloring it. Myrna…. I have this stamp too.
    Great job!!!!!!

  5. oh I love your coloring and really really love how you paired that Hero Arts sentiment with Emma….. It’s perfect for those folks that don’t like Halloween since it’s a fall sentiment yet the colors and papers are halloweenie. Perfect 🙂

  6. AWW!! Pam!! I just adore this hun!! What a really sweet Fall scene!! The leaves, colors and the fun sentiment all come together so nicely hun!! Thanks so much for playing with us this week at Saturday Spotlight!! Hope to see you again!! HUGS

  7. Wow … what a fantastic fall scene! Your coloring is awesome and I love the dimension of the fence and pumpkins! Thanks so much for joining us at Saturday Spotlight! I hope you join us again next week … your work is awesome and inspiring!!! Well done!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

