Inky Impressions challenge #20

4030609182_6e7fecfb55
Inky Impressions Challenge this week is a sketch….here’s my take on it.

4030662718_0fb35cbe6d_o

and here’s the sketch…

IIsketch-1

Be sure to take a look at the challenge blog….lots of blondes this week…hehe
I used Angelica Heartsocks from Inky Impressions. The pattern papers are Lemonade from Basic Grey. Border punch by Martha Stewart. Flowers are an old Brenda Walton punch by All Night Media.  And…the circles & label are nestabilities dies. Thanks for coming by!  Hope you get time to stamp and color today!

14 thoughts on “Inky Impressions challenge #20

  1. Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous. You have some amazing coloring abilities. Love the paper, as I am a BG junkie. Fabulous card!

  2. I am always in awe at your cards. The coloring is just amazing. It’s sooo hard for me NOT to rush and buy these adorable stamps as I am really needing to watch the $$ (house repairs & then Christmas….). But these are so on my wishlist and I’m keeping my fingers crossed that my family will actually get me what’s on my wishlist, lol.

    hugs

  3. I could stare at your coloring all day! The details in this card is just amazing. So many great techniques like how you did the scallop circle border and the label cut in half and tied with the ribbon. AND those flowers. Just perfect.

  4. I completely agree with OhioMary……….. I could totally stare at your coloring on your cards all day! You are one of the best Copic colorists I have ever seen. “NO WONDER” they have you on the Copic Creations Design Team! Tee-Hee You are a HUGE inspiration to all of us, Pam! And we are lucky enough to have you on the Inky Impressions Design Team. WOOO-HOOOOO!!!!!!!!

    HUGS!

    Nicole (Inky’s Mama ) 🙂

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

