Copic Challenge #15 – Red Hair

angelicasnowman09
I’ve colored Angelica with my copic markers for the 15th Copic Creations Challenge. I used E08, 15, 17, 18, 19, 21 for her red hair.
This is an adorable new stamp from Inky Impressions rubber stamps. Be watching for the release with a blog hop by the Inkettes on November 6th! Hurrah…love Winter stamps! Nicole, Inky Impressions owner graciously let me use this new image for this challenge. I have some other red-heads on my blog here, here, here and here.

If you click on the picture of the card, it takes you to my flickr account page and  you can select a larger size to see the plastic straw that is his mouth!!!  How fun is that!  It’s even a bendy straw! lol  Right above the photo on the flickr page, in the middle it says “all sizes”,  click there and select large and you can see the straw better!  This is really a 5×7 (A-7)  size card but of course you can’t load it that large to your blog.

Mary is offering an outstanding prize this month to 7KidsCollegeFund online store. 7 Kids has everything your little heart desires in the way of stamping and coloring supplies and the prize is $35 to spend there! woohoo…bummer, I want to play! lol  Don’t miss out and see all the details at Copic Creations Challenge blog! The Eligiblity rules are on the right and the other design team submissions are in the post! Awesome red-heads! Some of you know we have a bunch in our family! Two of our three daughters are red-heads and four of our nine grandchildren are red-heads! Just found out yesterday that we’ll have another one next year end of June. I need to stay young! lol

angelicaSnowmanClose

18 thoughts on “Copic Challenge #15 – Red Hair

  1. Oh, I love her!! I have to have her. Growing up in South Dakota we ALWAYS had enough snow for snowmen!!!
    Love the frosty village punch. Cute! Cute!

  2. Love that punch and paper!!! this stamp is toooooo cute..
    Love your color choices yet again and those cheeks are so neat.
    Don’t forget to bring her to club!!!!

  3. Oh finally a winter release! I love this one and can’t wait to see the other images you are going to be showing. Gorgeous coloring as always and the snow beneath her feet is gorgeous too. Can’t wait for the other peeks!

    xxx
    Mariska

  4. OH MY WORD PAM, SHE looks BEAUTIFUL!!!! WOW WOW WOW I love your colors and her hair girl you rock!!!!! Beautiful job with this new and adorable stamp!!! Hugs!

  5. Well, it’s hard to believe, but your card is even better than the first version! 🙂 I love it – amazing coloring and what an adorable little girl. I may have to check out these stamps!! hugz, Mary

  6. I hopped over from All That Scraps because I liked your card with the xmas-animals and found out that it is called a diorama-card.
    Your cards look smashing..I’ll be back!!!!
    Greetings from the Netherlands

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

