Miss Anya all fine and fancy….

dressed for the holiday with a flower in her hair and probably mistletoe behind her back!!!! I LOVE how these embossing folders worked on this Bazzil cardstock! Two are from Stampin Up and the words  from Sizzix but I think they are deeper than some or something! Anya is colored with copic sketch markers.

C-masEmbFolders09

I used the sketch from The Farm Fresh Friday post on The Greeting Farm’s blog by Mercy.

FFF_sketch10_by_mercy
She is so charming! I love coloring these images! Here’s a close up….

C-masCloseEmbFold09

15 thoughts on “Miss Anya all fine and fancy….

  1. I just don’t know what to say anymore about your talent. WOW!!!!! That doesn’t even say it!!!!
    Love it! I can’t wait to try my folders now. Cards or scrapbooking, cards or scrapbooking???? That is the question!
    Just awesome.

  2. What a sweet card…love the colors and the embossed cardstock. I like the 3 different embossings used together. Great job on the coloring, as usual. LC

  3. Hm…love the blues,grey,and red mix….Great copic coloring.
    Like the interesting usage of 3 different embossing folders…
    great job!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

