Inky Dinky Drop Hop, NEW STAMPS!

Welcome to the hop! My card today is Inky Impessions new Angelica sledding with altered Inky Dinky Drops!  If you didn’t hop to my blog from Kristine’s blog,  you’ll want to start the hop at Inky Impressions blog, that way you won’t miss the posts  before mine!  Hop to the last stop and find out what you could win!!!   The winner will be drawn randomly from one of the Inkettes Blogs so make sure you comment along the way.  Your next stop will be Crystal’s blog. Enjoy!

angelicaSledding09
Angelica sledding is colored with copic sketch markers.  I was a good Inkette and wrote down the colors for you!  (don’t die of shock)! lol

Face – E000, 00, R11, 30

Eyes – B21, 23

Hair – E31, 35, 37

Jeans & Boots – B93, 95, 97

Jacket – YG00, 03, 06, 09

Sled – N1, 7, E42, 44, 47

Scarf – YR00, 04, 12, 14

Background/sky – B0000

I used the new Martha Stewart snowman scene border punch, (too bad more of it doesn’t show,  it’s super cute),  a Martha snowflake punch, stickles glitter glue and Bazzill card-stock. I altered the Inky Dinky Drops into glittery snowballs with Tombow mono multi glue and the Art Glittering System glitter called Diamond Dust.  The word background stamp is from ANW Crestwood.  So BRRRRRRR!!!!  Hope you don’t get hit by one of her snowballs! They look hard! lol

angelicaSnowmanClose09 angelicaSnowballs09

69 thoughts on “Inky Dinky Drop Hop, NEW STAMPS!

  1. Whoa, Pam, this is to darn cute! Love all the glistening effects and those snowballs (I think we called them “iceballs”) – wow! I need to know in detail how you did them. Love the MS punch. I just bought the one with just the trees, but love the snowman added in. This image is so cute. Beautifully done, girl!

  2. What beautiful coloring on that adorable image and I just love all your awesome details…especially the snowballs…tooo cute!!!

  3. First off I LOVE your ORANGE scarf!!! LOL I really like the color combo you used. Your snowballs are perfect. Your details are always amazing.

  4. Pam, what a fabulous card! Love the image and your colouring along with all the wonderful details including the MS winter scene punch you used. Hugs, Maria

  5. Good Morning Pam,

    WOWZA! I just can not get over how AWESOME you color. Your coloring skills are just beyond words!!!! I love how you made the lines on her scarf to match her coat and how you made the dots on her gloves! AWESOME idea! I haven’t even gotten to tell you how impressed I am with the other things on this card!

    Your snowballs are simply amazing and I really like the border in the BG. Of course, I gotta get that one now too! You were totally the inspiration to my buying the MS Candle border 2 days ago. hehehe (You enabler) LOL 🙂

    Anyhoo…. Thank You for all you do Pam and for all the hard work you put into making your cards beautiful and for sharing such inspirational cards with us! YOU TOTALLY ROCK, Girlfriend!

    BIG HUGS!

    Nicole (Inky’s Mama) 🙂

  6. How adorable is this! I love all the frosty sparkles on the cards along with how you did the snowballs. That border punch is perfect and so is your gorgeous coloring.

  7. Pam, I adore this new stamp!!! How cute. Your coloring is fabulous and the MS punch waaaaayyyy cute. I guess you’re a MS fan too. ha ha! Did you see all the new ones that are making pretty big borders? They are so fun and I have a 50% off for Michaels burning a hold in my pocket.
    Love your card!

    Hugs, Dena

  8. Pam, she is sooo cute! I just love the snowballs you made and how you glittered it, so cute and creative!!
    Guess what… I was chosen for a guest DT on the All That Scraps Challenge blog!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  9. Is this card made by the person who doesn’t like glitter ??? What an awesome card. I am so glad that I get to see your cards IRL. What will we get to see next ??? The snowballs are so real-life looking. I want to have a snowball fight right now. Of course, it is 70 degrees in Iowa today and they might melt !!!

  10. Great job on coloring the image…I like the colors you chose for her clothes…very clever how you altered the drops to be snowballs! Thanks for adding the Copic #’s. How did you color the sky? Really like that MS punch. LC

  11. WOWZA Pam this is GORGEOUS, your image is colored so beautifully!!!! I just love those snowballs…you are soooo talented!!! What a wonderful way to showcase this beautiful!!! AWESOME!!

  12. SUPER Cute Pam, and your coloring is some of THE BEST I’ve ever seen! 🙂 I don’t own COpics… yet! But if I did, I’d really love to know the colors too so I could CASE YoU!! 🙂 Happy Winter!

  13. Wow Pam, I just love your card, it is amazing. I love the snow spots on her gloves, the MS scene border punch & your glue snowballs with all the glittery goodness. The image is adorable and your colouring is wonderful and beautiful card anyone would treasure forever. Hugs Jodie from Oz

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

