The Never Ending Card….

Have you heard of it before?  Very fun and easy to make…here’s the video I watched and liked the best of all the ones out there…
The first photo is the front…

Then it opens like a double door to this…


Then you fold the top over and the bottom back to this…

Then you open it like double doors again to this…write your message here…

 

Then fold the top over and the bottom back again and you are back to the front!

Here’s a close up of the front…tried to capture the sparkle from the Glimmer Mist and spica clear glitter pen.


A very fun and easy project…well, challenging to figure out what to put where! I did one that I put pattern paper on all the squares and rectangles and that is cool too.

11 thoughts on “The Never Ending Card….

  1. I HAVE ONLY MADE ONE BEFORE AND AFTER I FINALLY FINISHED IT I DIDN’T KNOW IF I WAS ON HORSE-BACK OR FOOT! MAYBE I WILL GIVE IT ANOTHER TRY AS I LIKE THE WAY YOURS TURNED OUT! VERY NICE FOR THE HOLIDAYS!

  2. Wow! This is beautiful, Pam! The one I made looks so childish. It’s nice to see that it can be done with a theme more suitable for adults. It is just beautiful and I love the sentiments. Thanks for sharing this with me.

    XO,
    Chris Christensen

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

