Monday Guest Designer Spotlight at All That Scraps…

I like this job! insert grin! Such fun stamps to create with and challenging too…look at these kids…I stamped them…wondering what am I going to do…start coloring and the magic happens! Decided they should be ATC’s…cute, cute, cute!  I think this first one would be an adorable Valentine!  There are four of these cute kids by Chubby Pencil in the November release at All That Scraps…adorable!

chubbygirlfrog09
IMG_4675

Showed them to my grandchildren this afternoon and Gena the two year old didn’t want to give them back to me!!! She cried!  She especially loved the frog boy…what a girl! lol

chubbyboyfrog09

IMG_4674

15 thoughts on “Monday Guest Designer Spotlight at All That Scraps…

  1. I died when I saw these on the ATS blog this morning. I was like, SHUT UP! to my co-worker. The cuteness factor was off the charts! And ATC’s!! I’m in 2 monthly clubs and the gals would *kill* for these babies You rock Pam!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

