Elf Lili writes Santa….

I love this stamp from Inky Impressions,  Lili’s Cleaning Day! I just had to make her into a Christmas card. I’m joining the challenge #32, to use Green, Red and White at Colour Create, and Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps challenge to use circles. November is my last month on the Inky Impressions design team.  A design team call is going on now…check it out if you love these gals!

liliElfvacuumsclose09
Dear Santa, Please send…

liliElfvacuumsholly09
liliElfvacuumsinside09

Hope you’re LAUGHING!!!  hohoho
I colored Lili with copic sketch markers, photo below. The pattern papers I used are from an old Christmas 6×6 set by Memory Box. The history outline paper stamp is by Teresa Collins,  comes as a cling mount stamp.  The teeny tree is an old Hero Arts from one of those tubs of 18 or so stamps.  The holly punch is medium size and it’s not marked who it’s from…I think it’s pretty common though. Hope she makes you smile!  I sure had fun coloring her!!!

IMG_4695

Do you like the marker pictures?

29 thoughts on “Elf Lili writes Santa….

  1. Really cute card…clever idea with the wallpaper, baseboard, and floor. Great coloring, as usual….nice that you grouped the markers by color, easier to check against my stash of markers….like her painted nails for vacuuming. lol There are those E 40’s again. Hope Santa brings those to me. LC

  2. LOL! How perfect! Your card is sooo adorable! Your coloring of Lili is amazing … those eyes! And, all the totally coordinating details you add – I could just sit and study this card forever. Love the lined paper stamp too! But the true brilliance is the sentiment. 🙂 Total awesomeness Pam. hugz, Mary

  3. She is so cute! I love the way you colored her and used her for the card! That sentiment has to be on every woman’s mind when it comes to housework! LOL!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  4. Oh she is just beautiful.. I love the colors.. and your card is just so cute.. 🙂 and totally something I would LOVE for Christmas.. So fitting for the season.. HUGS

    ~I hope you can stop by my blog.. I have FREE digital stamps.. a new one added to the bunch every Wed. and some blog candy going on too.. (top sidebar)

  5. OH My Word Pam she is the SWEETEST!!!!! I just love this creation girl!!! Love the added santa hat and your cute idea for the sentiment!!! What a great card Pam! I noticed you changed some things on your blog..I found a spot to google read you!!! WOOHOO!!! Have a great weekend!!!

  6. What a super fun card! I LLLLLOOOOOVE it! It is so cute how you did the “tile” floor and gave her a little hat. Super cute girl!
    Have a wonderful day!!!!

    Hugs, Dena

  7. Funny girl! Who hasn’t hosted a party and run around vacuuming at the last possible minute. I love the Merry Maids inside too – clever. You asked about the Copic pic and I love it because it helps those of us attempting to get the rich colors you always achieve!

  8. Aww, Pam, this is gorgeous. Adorable image. And just to remind me what I’ve been neglecting to do in favor of my craft table. Sigh. Love the Christmas colours and your colouring is as awesome as ever.

    Hugs.
    Norma

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

