Inky Impressions Challenge #24…

The challenge this week at Inky Impressions Challenges blog is to create a gift bag.  Mine is the kind you stick a cellophane bag inside of with a treat or small trinket.

rachelgiftbag09

Rachel, colored with copic sketch markers,  from Inky Impressions rubber stamps is enjoying the season! She doesn’t even look cold!!!  I used Basic Grey, Eskimo Kisses pattern paper,  Martha Stewart icicle border punch,  Hero Arts sentiment stamp, teeny 1/16th in. brads (love these little things), McGill snowflake punch,  Frosted Lace stickles, Diamond Dust glitter from the Art Glittering System and the tree rows stamp is from Memory Box.

Here is a photo of the markers I used…

And here is a close up of Rachel…

Rachelgiftbagclose09

Happy Thanksgiving to you!!!

13 thoughts on “Inky Impressions Challenge #24…

  1. What a terrific project. Love how you framed her with that shape!!! Beautiful coloring as usual!!!! I am now kicking myself for not getting the icicle punch!!! How cute!!!
    Have a wonderful Thanksgiving Pam!!!
    Hugs, Dena

  2. She turned out so cute! I really like the tree background stamp. Love the icicles perfect touch. Great job with the coloring. Anyone would love to get some goodies in this package. Ladies if you think this is beautiful you should see it in real life. BEAUTIFUL!

  3. Pam this is just perfect!! Love Rachel she is my fav of the winter images and you’ve coloured her beautifully. Really love the MS icicle punch too. Gorgeous!

  4. Your coloring is just wonderful – I keep hoping the more I look at your projects, some of that talent will rub off on me. Really love this image and the frame you have her in, love the snow detail and how you used the icicle border punch. Another wonderful project that I’m glad I had a chance to see! Have a Happy Thanksgiving! hugs, Angela

  5. What lovely coloring and fantastic projects. Been surfing your blog here and what awesome coloring talents! Thanks for your lovely comment on my blog.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

