Christmas Cuties ATC swap…

I created this ATC for a Christmas Cuties Swap on the Vintage photo Image ATC’s Yahoo group.  I used the 6×6 Websters Pages paper pad,  Nestabilities Labels 8,  an Anna Griffin stamp, a couple Hero Arts definition stamps and the first class cancelation stamp.  The punch border is by Martha Stewart…love it!!!  Gold german scrap borders and the holly is the postive pieces from the MS border punch.  Glittered the holly with  stickles.  I can’t remember where I got the image!  sorry about that.  I drag images off and save them on my desktop and when I find them again (my desktop is a mess) it’s a surprise! lol  She is a cutie and my photo does not do her cuteness justice!

11 thoughts on “Christmas Cuties ATC swap…

  1. She’s a cute image…..but I bet her legs are cold. lol You make great ATC; you have an ability to piece them together well. Love all the different stamps. LC

  2. WOWZERS!!! I LOVE this ATC Pam. This has to be my new favorite from you yet! 🙂 Your coloring of this little cutie is sooooooooo perfect and all the amazing (AGAIN) details!! Wow. Actually this is a double … triple WOW!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

