Deck the halls….

I love this sentiment set from CC Designs by Amy. It came with the Winter kit and so did these two cuties, Emma and Trevor. They are just all the things I love! lol
I just had to start with the close up this time.

emmaTrevorDeckClose09

Here’s the card… I followed the sketch from Friday Sketchers

emmaTrevorDeck3:09

I used this Merrymint paper from American Crafts. I love this pine needle border punch from Martha S. The postage punch is by Marvy Uchida. The tree punch is a new EK Success punch and comes with a stocking too. The kids were colored with copic sketch markers. Pretty much the same colors I’ve used before and posted for other cards.
I need to get back to “deck the halls” here. I’d rather be stamping or looking at stamping!

Just remembered to check the comments for the paper give away from Nov. 30th!  sorry… Linda Ward,  I have some Memory Box Winter papers for you!!!

19 thoughts on “Deck the halls….

  1. Love them, love them! I’ll have to get busy and do my Trevor. Specially since Drew says he looks like him with his cowlick!! Like the tree paper. I love anything Christmas!

  2. Awesome idea to put these two together! and, your coloring is amazingly perfect, as well as the sentiment for these two! once again – I’m gushing! LOL (it’s hard for me to let things go!)

  3. Could you hear me squealing all the way over here?! This is fantastic. These two make the cutest holiday couple. And this border punch is soooo tempting. *grin* I have a M’s coupon burning a whole in my purse. LOL!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

