Cocoa Emma for the ATS challenge…

The Challenge at ATS blog this time is snowflakes…I wanted to play, so I got busy this afternoon and made a BIG snowflake to sit Emma on while she kept warm with her cocoa.
I’m a cocoa girl too…

emmacocoa2:09

and a close up…

emmacocoaclose2:09

The snowflake is a Sizzix originals die, the stamp is from CC Designs, the glitter on the snowflake is from a set of Martha S. glitters, the taffeta ribbon is from Stampin Up in white and I colored it with copic sketch marker G85, and yes, I snuck in that pine needle border punch again from Martha S!!!
Emma is colored with my copic sketch markers.
Hair…E13, 15, 17, 18
Flesh…E000, 00, 01, R30, R20
Pink…RV 32, 34
Greens…G40, 82, 85
cocoa…E42, 43
Think that’s it! I better quit for a minute and get some cards mailed! Why is it so much easier to make them than to get them sent off!!!! *sigh* I need an elf for a few days…

23 thoughts on “Cocoa Emma for the ATS challenge…

  1. Of course she’s adorable. She is one of my favs. Pretty pinks and greens for her and great idea with the snowflake.

    I could use an elf myself!

    Hugs, Dena

  2. It’s so beautiful! I really love it! The snowflake is gorgeous! Really like your inspirational idea!
    I’m Cocoa Girl too, especially in a winter time! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. this is too cute, Pam! Beautiful coloring!
    I totally agree with you! It’s so much easier to make the cards than sending them off! I need to do that too! I am so behind and Christmas is next week!

  4. Oooh Pam I just bought her!!! Love her paired with the snowflake!!! BTW – I mailed your Christmas card this morning. Not exactly what I wanted to make, but time is not on my side right now. Hope you like it!

  5. Oh gosh, Pam! Your coloring skills are just out of this world!! This is so beautiful!!! I love it! Now would you PLEASE quit making me want every stamp you flippin’ use???? LOL! My hubby would GREATLY appreciate it! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hugs to you and have a very Merry Christmas!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

