Magnolia SALE!!!…

On the fifth day of Christmas

…my true love sent to me 5 golden rings. When I think of gold, I think of the gold standard; when I think of the gold standard, I think of the gold standard of cuteness; when I think of the gold standard of cuteness, I think of MAGNOLIA!!!

So, on this fifth day of Christmas, all in-stock Magnolia stamps are an additional 10% off already discounted 7 KIDS prices.

I have an order pending with Magnolia and expect it to ship any day now, so if exactly what you are looking for isn’t in stock right now, it will be soon. Until then, I’m sure you can find something you must have with the awesome additional discount!!!

Fifth Day of Christmas: Save 10% on all MAGNOLIA STAMPS!

Code: XMASDAY5
Good TODAY ONLY (DECEMBER 17)

Check back tomorrow for Day 6’s special deal!!!

I used Dreamy Tilda for this ATC…she’s colored with copic sketch markers…Bazzill embossed dot card-stock…Making Memories flocked snowflake vellum…the die cut tree behind the snowflake vellum is a Sizzix tree die…the window frame is an accucut window die for the convert a card…the sentiment is by Hero Arts. Wish you could see her in person…I always wish that!!!

10 thoughts on “Magnolia SALE!!!…

  1. Just wanted to stop by and thank you for placing our blinkie on your sidebar.I am just thrilled to have found your blog.Your coloring skills are just fabulous, and I am such a lover of magnolia stamps.

  2. I’ve always liked this stamp. You’ve done a beautiful job of coloring her. This was me as a kid I’ve always loved watching it snow. I don’t know why as a kid from South Dakota we have had the worst when it comes to blizzards. Maybe the raw power of Mother Nature. She looks so warm and toasty inside. Love it!

  3. Pam, Wow love this little Winter Scene. The window is so creative and I love the flocked snowflake vellum. Dreamy Tilda is so sweet & your colouring is perfect as is the beautiful sentiment. A truly gorgeous card & I too wish I could see this IRL. Christmas hugs Jodie from Oz

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

