on the Seventh Day of Christmas…

…my true love sent to me seven swans a swimming. Tab from 7Kids says, “Well I can totally beat that. I’m sending to you 15% off 8 new Elisabeth Bell designs and 17 new Joan Elliott stamps from Ladybug & Friends.”

The Elisabeth Bell stamps are all clear acrylic. The Joan Elliott stamps are deeply etched red rubber on EZMount.

These stamps are super cute and must-haves. Don’t miss this opportunity to save!!!

Seventh Day of Christmas: Save 15% on all brand new to the store LADYBUG & FRIENDS stamps!!!

Code: XMASDAY7
Good TODAY ONLY (DECEMBER 19)

Check back tomorrow for Day 8’s special deal!!!

AND….be sure to check out today’s super deal here!  I love CC Designs!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

