dear santa…

I can explain….

can you really now???  lol

Edwin is from the new Magnolia Winter kit…I’m sure he’ll be available soon at 7Kids.  The fireplace and Christmas words are by Magnolia, from the So Jolly and Under the Mistletoe collections and purchased from 7Kids. I cut out that piece with a nestabilities die.  I colored him with copic sketch markers and the pattern paper is from My Minds Eye. The sentiment, “dear santa” is another new stamp from Printworks Collection.

over on 7KidsCollegeFund.com….

On the Tenth day of Christmas….

…my true love sent to me ten lords a leaping. Today’s sale will have you leaping…for joy! Today’s sale is 10% off all Spellbinders products! 7 KIDS prices are already 10-20% below retail on Spellbinders, so this as an even more incredible deal! These prices are hard to beat.

Tenth Day of Christmas: Save 10% on all
SPELLBINDERS PRODUCTS!!!

Code: XMASDAY10
Good TODAY ONLY (DECEMBER 22)

Check back tomorrow for Day 11’s special deal!!!

25 thoughts on “dear santa…

  1. Pam, what a cutie this is!!! Your coloring is so marvelous and this setting and sentiment are just priceless!!! Beautiful job!! Best wishes to you for a wonderful holiday…Merry Christmas!!! Hugs..Jacque

  2. Pam this is just the cutest thing!!!! I can’t wait to use him now!! Perfect sentiment for the card and such a fabby layout!!!!
    We are in the mountains right now. It is 3 degrees on the top today so Alyssa and I are taking the day off to shop and the boys are going without us. Having a great time though!
    Have a Merry Christmas!!!!!

    Hugs, Dena

  3. Adorable! I don’t think I can say it any better than those posted before me. Colors, papers all of it. You’re just as close to perfect as my little mind can imagine.

    Wishing you and your family a beautiful Christmas and a fabulous New Year.
    Hugs…Tracy 🙂

  4. Hi Pam!

    Thank you so much for using our stamp! I love all your cards and all the work you put into them. They are fabulous!

    Merry Christmas!

    Nicole @ PrintWorks

  5. Toooooo cute! Unfortunately I’m a newbie to Magnolia’s so anxious to see more of the new images! Waiting on an order and will have to put in another!!! 🙂 This one is adorable and you did another fantastic card Pam! Your work is so inspiring! Thanks for sharing it!

  6. Pam this is just the cutest ever!!!! I love your layout and how you colored Edwin. Thanks so much for the beautiful Christmas card. It’s stunning and I’ll treasure it always!

  7. Pam, what an incredible card. You are an artist that I really admire and faun over your work often. I don’t comment everytime though I should. I love this new image and of course your coloring is amazing, I also love, love, love the dp’s that you’ve used. The sentiment is so perfect. WOW!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

