Merry Mistletoe and more…

vintagesantaATC09

I hope I’m not the only one finishing up Christmas “plans”! lol This is a Vintage Santa ATC for a swap that was supposed to be with the Vintage Photo Image ATC yahoo group but I didn’t get it done in time! *sigh* I had to go ahead and make it though because I liked the image so well.
I used an old PSX “K” size stamp for the background…stamped in Versafine onyx black ink and a little green color pencil added to the leaves. I colored  3 mm white brads from CTMH with my copic sketch marker E51 and used them for the mistletoe berries.  The pattern paper is from K & Company.  German Scrap that I cut apart.  Hero Arts and Inkadinkado postage type stamps. Distressed edges with Ranger Distress Ink.

I’m delighted to be on the 7 Kids College Fund online store’s Design Team for the next six months…read about it here.

And for more coloring fun,  I’ll be one of the guest designers for January and February for LaLa Land Crafts.

This should keep me busy and not thinking about how cold it is!  It’s up to 1˚ here today!  BRRRRR

Merry Winter and all the best to you and yours in this New Year!

10 thoughts on “Merry Mistletoe and more…

  1. Your are an amazing artist Pam. This is just stunning and jaw-dropping gorgeous! Congrats on your DT positions! Whoopie, we’ll get to see more of your fab designs!

  2. How beautiful. It is all the exquisite little details you add that make everything you do so wonderful. Can’t wait to see this one IRL (see, I am picking up on blog lingo).

  3. Oh darn! I wish you could have gotten in on the swap, Maybe save it for next year! This is incredible. Don’t know who the artist of the image is tho. I hope we get to swap in the near future!

  4. Ooooh, Pam, I LOVE this!! Gorgeous vintage creation! I know what you mean about finishing up…. all of my Christmas scrap stuff is still out… I should definitely be making cards and tags for next year!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

