WOW! this is an awesome deal!!!

I LOVE my scor-it tool and I use it ALL the time! I really, really do! I was just at 7 Kids checking out the SUPER DEAL for today and this is what I found! Scor-it preorders, expected to ship this month, but look at this price!!! unbelievable!!! less than half what they were when I purchased mine!
Don’t miss this if you don’t already own one! YES, it is the BIG one too! Run order so you don’t forget! lol I am always getting sidetracked and forgetting! lol  I just couldn’t let you miss out on this!!!  I keep mine leaning against my trash can right where I can reach and I score on my lap!!!  yep,  can’t stamp without it!

ttul….with a card!

2 thoughts on “WOW! this is an awesome deal!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

