coming from the Orient…

I didn’t get to stamp all my new Christmas stamps….so….a Christmas card might find it’s way onto this blog now and then during the year! lol I’ve never started this early! lol Our area stamp club has had to cancel our Christmas party two times now, so I can still make cards until the February meeting! I love these caroling wisemen…Soooo CUTE!  and majorly on SALE right now!!!

wisemen3in2stamps09

I used some sentiment stamps from Printworks…be sure to scroll down…
B3548 Joy, F2520 We Three Kings and F2524 Wise Men

wisemenIn2stamp09inside

I stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black ink, colored these cute wisemen with copic sketch markers and the pattern paper is from Cosmo Cricket.  Sing JOY!

Moving on to Valentine’s Day…Tab just added the three new Pink Cat Studio designs…super cute! Take a look! Wouldn’t you know I just ordered yesterday! lol

7 thoughts on “coming from the Orient…

  1. Wow what a fantastic Christmas card. I know what you mean about not having enough time to use all the stamps. I really wish I had time for some of the ones that came out late.
    This is adorable though and such a wonderful sentiment on the inside!!!!
    Hugs, Dena

  2. How cute are these carolers! Love your coloring and great layout with the papers. I have few Christmas stamps that need ink too. I guess it is never to early to start on next year’s cards right?

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

