Winner and new punches…

Thanks everyone for participating in the La-La Land Crafts blog hop!  I Appreciate all your comments and I wish every-one could have won cute Rosie.

The winner of the La-La Land Crafts blog hop candy from my blog is

#54  Jan Larson…InkThisStampThat!!! She wrote…”This card is amazing. I can’t believe you stamped her dress (well, actually, I can!!). I didn’t think I needed the Labels 8 set until I saw this card. Stop enabling me!!!”  YEA! Jan! You just won this super cute Rosie with a Present stamp….send me an email with your info….thanks again every-one!!!

You are going to love this news… 7KidsCollegeFund.com just put up a pre-order for the Nellie Snellen flower punches I used here on this card.  Click on this photo below to see how they actually work…very cool…I know,  can you believe I’ve had them for a few months and only used them once?!  Shakin’ my head at myself!

One thought on “Winner and new punches…

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

