Happy Winter Antoinette….

KKJan10

Antoinette from Kraftin’ Kimmie stamps…I purchased this whimsical skater girl well before Christmas but this is the first I’ve stamped and colored her. I have a skater girl weakness… I will still be in the Winter “mode” for awhile because I have a bunch of snowmen that have never been inked too!

Well, I added bling again..woohoo…the Zva Creative flourishes are really easy to use! I’m impressed! I have a package of the pearl kind to try next!  I know,  I’m still stuck on this Basic Grey Eskimo Kisses paper too… I love it!  Snowflake punch is from Stampin UP.  Icicle punch is a border punch from EK Success… I used the actual punch out part,  I liked it better! lol  This time anyway.  Bazzill and Stampin Up card-stock.  The white I used is Neenah Classic Crest Super smooth.  Antoinette is inked with Memento Tuxedo Black ink, colored with Copic Sketch markers,  photo of markers used below and cut out with Oval Nestabilities dies. Crystal Ice Stickles on the snowflake and Polar White Flower Soft on her ear muffs and dress. The sentiment is from Savvy Stamps 723B Happy Winter, stamped with Versafine Onyx Black ink. Holler at me if I forgot something.  I created a column to the right in the sidebar listing the tools that I use every-time I stamp.  Amazing how I keep thinking of more tools to add to the list! lol

Saturday Spotlight challenge this week,  “Bigger is Better”….well,  look at the size of that snowflake! lol  They always have fun challenges!  Thanks Vicki and SS team!

A Spoon Full of Sugar challenge this week is “Freestyle” (anything you like)….well,  that’s easy!  Thank you Debbie and Nikki!

21 thoughts on “Happy Winter Antoinette….

  1. I love this card….it is too cute! Love the fur on the image! You do such great work!
    That card is perfect for our weather….6″ of snow covered with ice!

  2. Pam, what a fabulous card. Love the colours you’ve chosen. Beautiful DP’s. Adorable image and fantastically coloured as always. Wonderful layout and love the icicle border punch.
    I have lots of stamps I haven’t coloured up too.

    Hugs.
    Norma

  3. Cute, cute! She looks like she’s enjoying life!!! Skating for the pure joy of it. I like your touches of your Flower Soft. Love that stuff. Great job with your coloring! 🙂

  4. I absolutely adore this image Pam and you have coloured her perfectly. Each time I try to purchase her, she is always sold out. mmmm. did you find the precious moment images? I hope this finds you well. xo Jackie

  5. Pam, your creations are always so beautiful to look at!! Such eye candy!!! I so love this image and all the texture you added!! Gorgeous coloring!! Love the dp!! Great take on the Saturday Spotlight Challenge!
    hugs,
    Chris

  6. Adorable image, beautifully colored, and the FlowerSoft accents are perfect! So are the icicle border punches and the winter village DP background. Thanks for playing in this week’s Spotlight challenge!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

