Queen of Hearts….

is preachin’, “Chocolate: It’s not just for Breakfast….and I couldn’t agree more!!!  The Challenge on ATS Weekly Wednesday Challenge blog this week is to create something you could use for Valentine packaging. I used an Accucut heart box die that is just the right size for my Green and Blacks organic 70% Dark Chocolate bar.  Amazing chocolate,  my fave!

Feb10

The sentiment stamp is from Inkadinkado and stamped with Versafine Onyx Black ink on Stampin Up Soft Suede.  The Queen of Hearts, from CC Designs is stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch Markers, photo below. I used a clear spica pen on her crown, it’s sparkly! Papers are My Mind’s Eye,  Love Me Do.  I know you’re all thinking, stamping Valentines,  so come join the fun…great prize too!

THE LATEST UPDATE from Tab at 7Kids….I want one too….what?  well,  I’ll tell ‘ya!  LOOK at this!  The Martha Stewart Scoring Board!  Check out all the details and comparison.   Lots of Pre-Orders to check out..Have FUN shopping!


12 thoughts on “Queen of Hearts….

  1. You always can get your markers to be dead on with the color of the paper. She’s a cutie that’s for sure. Great job, love that die cut.

  2. Ack!!! She what happens when I miss my regular blogging. I’m so glad I caught this Pam. It’s beyond stinkin’ cute. This little treat holder is such a perfect little something for any sweetie. I love how you colored her too. It’s not just fantastic, but PAM-tastic! *wink*

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

