ATS Weekly Wednesday Challenge…

4365717078_1bc3991bde_o

Another fun Challenge at All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge blog!  Christine from All That Scraps asked me a few weeks ago to join the Design Team and I was delighted to say, “yes”!  I love her stamps!  This is my third post for the team but I never know how to blurt out my exciting news! lol  Takes me a while,  I guess! lol

This week we’re following a recipe:  (glad it’s a stamps, paper, tape and scissors kind of thing!)

I inked the Otis and Milo stamp with Memento Tuxedo Black Ink and colored it with Copic Sketch markers.  Martha Stewart’s snowfall punch around the page set for the corner and border.  Matted with Chili card-stock from Prism.

Be sure to stop by the ATS Weekly Wednesday challenge blog to say “hi” and check out the other DT gal’s creations.  We’d LOVE it if you joined us with the recipe this week!

*****You know the teeny brads I’m always using????  well…. GREAT NEWS!!!  Tab has them in the store now at 7KidsCollegeFund.com!!!!!  YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!  I love these teeny 3mm brads…just perfect everywhere,  ‘specially in the centers of flowers and in the label dies!  oh,  Thank you Tab,  now I don’t have to worry about running out! lol*****

16 thoughts on “ATS Weekly Wednesday Challenge…

  1. Awww… what an adorable image! You really do an awesome job with the snowmen. I love how you did the corner punch … very clever. Great card. Glad to be on the team with you! yay. ANd, so happy to hear about the brads, I like the litttle ones too. Thanks for getting Tab to carry these. hugz, me

  2. Yet another DT position, Pam! Congratulations! Well deserved! This is so cute and of course you coloring is fantastic. Have you ever seen the movie Milo and Otis about a Pug and a cat! It’s hilarious! Great job on this card…

  3. Hey there Pam!!!! Your card is totally adorable!!!! Can you believe we are still thinking of snow? It is snowing at A&M today my daughter says!!!!
    I hope all is well with you! Buy any punches lately?
    Hugs, Dena

  4. I love this card, Pam! What a great layout and I love the winter village behind the snowman and bear. How cute and clever. Congrats on being on the DT for All That Scraps. That’s awesome!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

