La-la Weekly Wednesday Challenge #27…

Time for a new challenge at La-La Weekly Wednesday Challenge blog! Hope you’re having a good week and ready to join in! Kathy from the La-la Design Team created a sketch for us to use….be sure to head to the challenge blog to see what the other gals created too!

4384068236_0bf3fa552f_o

Teddy Bear Lala is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with copic sketch markers…photo below.

Here is Kathy’s very fun sketch!  Hope you can stamp with us this week for LLWWC27!

After the fact….here we go…you’ll always have that with me…wishin’ I’d used ric rac somewhere and those teeny Bazzill brads!  In stock at 7Kids now…

I’m also entering Teddy Bear La-la in the following challenges…

This is my last post for this term as a guest designer for La-la Land Crafts….what fun it’s been coloring these adorable images. Thank you Irina for having me and thanks to your awesome design team for being so easy to work with also!

18 thoughts on “La-la Weekly Wednesday Challenge #27…

  1. Oh, this card is so precious! I love how you colored Lala and sponged the background. The papers, colors, flowers everything looks so soft and gentle!
    Oh… I can’t believe time flew so fast…. I ejoyed being in one team with you, Pam! You are very talented and amazing lady! Hope we will still keep in touch! Will miss you…

  2. This is so sweet. I love the DPs you used and the combination of colors. I’m excited to see the you distressed the papers because I just ordered the Tim Holtz distresser. Cute card!

  3. Pam,
    Oh wow! This is wonderful! Your coloring is PERFECT!!!! I love this sketch and the papers are gorgeous! Love it love it love it!!! I am sure Irina and the other DT’s will miss your fabulous creations & inspiration. I look forward to seeing your maggie creations. Have a wonderful week. Hugs Jodie from Oz

  4. WOW your last one!! That went fast Pam!! It was nice working with you but I will still visit here ~ love your creations!!
    This paper is gorgeous and your coloring always rocks!!!
    I hope you have a wonderful day!
    :)kathy

  5. Very nice card! Awesome coloring, as usual, and the distressing is perfect for this image and papers. I’m sure they will miss you doing such an awesome job with their images. hugz, Mary

  6. Super CUTE Pam!! LOVE all your distressing 🙂 I just heard about a trick for that–use a seam ripper! It really works!! I’m a happy camper now. LOL. Your coloring is so amazing–love it, love it!! Hope you’re having a great week!

  7. You really do a fantastic job coloring these images! I wish I could take a lesson from you! You planning on being in the CT area anytime? (lol!) Gorgeous card!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

