ATS Weekly Wednesday Challenge…

love 4 You

4385436338_3de5701811_o

Our ATS Weekly Wed. challenge this week from Lesa is to use a newspaper or book page in our creation.  I have a couple old dictionaries that I love to use…see my orange puffy heart sticker  marking the LOVE definition!  cool!  I used Emma with her pumpkin wagon but I cut the pumpkin off and used the flower from a set by Cookie Crumbs.  More teeny orange puffy heart stickers in the flower centers. Emma is stamped on Neenah Classic Crest Super Smooth card-stock with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with copic sketch markers.  Blue violets,  Orange and blonde hair.  Look back in previous posts for the numbers.  I colored her in the wee hours of the a.m. today,  so I didn’t try to keep track.

  • Basic Grey Sugar Rush 6×6 paper pad
  • Martha Stewart Grass punch
  • Sizzix heart die (I did the piercing around the scallops)
  • Stampin Up tag punch and coordinating stamps (AWESOME)
  • Puffy Heart stickers from K&Co (I got mine at Impressrubberstamps.com and Walmart)
  • Silver mini brads
  • Edged with VanDyke brown ink and the ink blending tool

Thanks for stopping by to see Emma today and Lala earlier this a.m. Scroll down to see my post from yesterday about the pre-orders at 7KidsCollegeFund.com….NEW Magnolia!  So many cute stamps to color!  Time for a color-book break! lol

25 thoughts on “ATS Weekly Wednesday Challenge…

  1. What a cute card…love the colors you used and the dictionary page. The puffy hearts are a great addition, esp. on the flowers in the wagon. You ROCK, girl!

  2. Your coloring just gets better and better all the time.
    I am in awe of your little details you put on your cards.
    Love your color choice. LOL
    Love your puffy hearts too.

  3. Okay, I admit it! I’m playing catch-up and have missed so many of your extraordinary creations. This one is exquisite in it’s cuteness! Beautifully colored and love that little puffy heart by your LOVE word! Very sweet image….hugs…Barb

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

