Oh Happy Day – ATS Weekly Wednesday…

4441220106_18d37b3256_o

Happy Easter! This year is flying by way too fast for me! And it isn’t because it’s my birthday month either…or is it?! ugh! Don’t want to think about it!
Welcome to another All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge! This week we’d love to see what you create for an Easel card! This is the first one I’ve completely finished… I have a bunch of card fronts that I want to make into easel cards though.
Here’s more of a side view for you…

4440444205_19bff6a281_o

Check out the other Design team’s awesome creations on the challenge blog…. here’s what you’ll want to know to play along…

  • every week there is a new and exciting prize being offered
  • in order to be eligible to win, your card must include a stamp that is sold in the All That Scraps store. Whether it is any of our wonderful in house designs or from the various other stamp companies that ATS carries (Magnolia, Kraftin Kimmie, etc) the choice is yours.
  • be sure to link up your creation with Mr Linky by next Tuesday at 10pm est
  • only one entry per person please!

I am in love with Amy Young’s Sweet November Easter stamps…just adorable critters! I used April and Peter from All That Scraps for this easel card today.

I’m linking to these great challenge blogs…

31 thoughts on “Oh Happy Day – ATS Weekly Wednesday…

  1. What an adorable image this is. Love your card design and all the extra elements you added like that beautiful butterfly and rhinestones and the spellbinder egg behind the bunnies. Beautiful coloring as always! Love those gorgeous papers! hugz, Angela

  2. Wow, wow, wow! Talk about overloading my little head!! 🙂 All the amazing details you always add just floor me. This card couldn’t be any better coordinated. Wowzers Pam. I have to spend more time just studing it! I love the print of the sentiment too. Very, very awesome card, awesome colors, awesome papers, awesome coloring, awesome embellishments! I love it. hugz, Mary

  3. Boy Pam, you sure do know how to layout a card–this one is absolutely fabulous! You coordinate everything so well, your DP, embellies, my goodness–love it all!!!!

  4. WOW Pam, your coloring of April and Peter is amazing! And your paper choice adds such fun to the card! Perfect embellies, I especially like the flower he has behind his back! Jast an all around AWESOME card!

  5. OH MY GOSH!! CUTE, CUTE, CUTE!! Love the color combination. I had that butterfly punch in my hands this afternoon, but talked myself out of it! Duh!

  6. What fabulous colours!!!! I love the little bunnies, your colouring is fantastic! Thanks for joining us at The Creative Cottage!
    Hugs Shelly 😉

  7. Wow! What a gorgeous card, I adore those papers and the image is so cute!!
    Thanks so much for joining us at The Creative Cottage!
    Love Becky xx

  8. Absolutely fabulous card! Gorgeous images and perfectly coloured.
    Beautiful papers and accents.
    Have a great weekend.
    Carole 🙂

  9. beautiful card love the easel design and the gorgeous colours.
    Thanks for joining The Creative Cottage Challenge, hope you will join us again
    Tracy x

  10. That is the cutest little card, love the colors and love the bunny stamps. I’m excited because our local scrapbook store is now carrying Magnolia stamps. Whoohoo! I love the easel style too! Very cool! And “happy birthday”, Pam! We might get older, but we get better. I’ll turn 52 in April……!

  11. Good afternoon hunny, what a fabulous card, i am loving that adorable image youve used and the way you’ve incorporated the flowers into this card. Thank you for joining in with the Creative Cottage challenge this week Linda x

  12. Oh this is so darned cute! Love your colors and exceptional coloring of course! Terrific job on the layout! All just fantastic Pam, you do such wonderful work!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

