All That Scraps Weekly Wed. Challenge…

4479922496_1a10ea8c46_o

Spring Bling is the challenge to us today at All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge blog!

I used C.C. Designs Sweet November Baby Bunnies Butterfly and a fence from the new Spring kit rubber stamps. Inked with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch markers.

  • Bunny & flowers Y32, 35, 38
  • Flowers R 21, 22, 24
  • Butterfly and flowers BV01, 11, 31
  • Fence E41, 43, 44
  • Grass G82, 85, 99
  • Hair E50, 53, 55, 57

My bits of bling are in the form of gemstones from Hero Arts for the flower centers and Stickles Frosted Lace glitter glue on the butterfly perched on Baby Bunny’s nose!  I think the flowers scattered all over the background paper count for bling too! New Basic Grey 6×6 pattern paper and the bird border punch by Martha Stewart.  Have Faith sentiment stamp is from a set by The Greeting Farm.  I inked the edges with Bundled Sage and milled lavendar distress inks and the ink blending tool.

Check out the other Design team’s awesome creations on the challenge blog…. here’s what you’ll want to know to play along…

  • every week there is a new and exciting prize being offered
  • in order to be eligible to win, your card must include a stamp that is sold in the All That Scraps store. Whether it is any of our wonderful in house designs or from the various other stamp companies that ATS carries (Magnolia, Kraftin Kimmie, etc) the choice is yours.
  • be sure to link up your creation with Mr Linky by next Tuesday at 10pm est
  • Use the theme,  “spring bling”
  • only one entry per person please!

Join the challenge and celebrate by creating Spring Bling on paper!  So many awesome stamps to choose from!

I love linking to other challenges…get to be inspired by so many wonderful stampers. Here’s my list for this card…

Have fun and ‘preciate you coming by to visit!

30 thoughts on “All That Scraps Weekly Wed. Challenge…

  1. Pam you are amazing!!! What an adorable combination of stamps and love the unexpected sentiment with this little scene. Brilliant!

  2. this is so cute- gotta love the birds at the top too- I would not have thought to do that- yet it looks soo good! What an absolutely adorable image too! 🙂

  3. What a darling image this is! So sweet! I have this paper too, isn’t it gorgeous? Love it! Beautiful job with this card – love that punch too! hugs, Angela

  4. WOW!!! What an adorable card!!! I love that image, just too sweet! The paper is perfect and love those birds above the image!!

    Thanks so much for joining us this week at Sew Many Challenges!!

  5. Thankyou for your kind comments on my blog and I just had to pop over for a nosy at yours and your work is amazing and I will definitely be coming back.
    louise xx

  6. Wowzers, you are amazing, girl! Your coloring, backgrounds, and DP’s all match so fabulously. I’ve missed 5 previous posts but I looked at all of them and they’re stunning! Your coloring just wows me,…really! I just love your cards! Happy Easter.

  7. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! How this turned out Pam! This little bit of black just makes this. The bird punch really looks like they are sitting on a wire above too. I could just lose myself in your goregous coloring!! Happy Easter friend!!

    Hugs,
    Tracy

  8. OMGosh, you’ve really outdone yourself Pam! This is GORGEOUS, I love the scene you’ve created…so perfect! Awesome coloring too, as usual!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

