Tuesday already!

How’d it get to be Tuesday already! ugh! well, I wanted to catch you and tell you that it’s week #2 of the Royal Battle over at the Greeting Farm. Kristine has created an AWESOME and creative, Spring Easel card for the Card Sprouts…take a look here and vote for the Card Sprouts by leaving a comment on her card!!! You get three votes and the competition is great! The voting for this week ends tonight!  Thanks!

New Magnolia stamps on the block!!!  I just had to color up this new Tilda with 3 Flowers from the Hoppy Easter Collection. She’s just the sweetest!

tilda3flowersApr10

Have a great stamping week!  I’ll be back tomorrow for All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge!

31 thoughts on “Tuesday already!

  1. This is the sweetest! I love how you used the brighter colors on the flowers…it catches the eye just right. 🙂

  2. You did a fabulous job with your Distress Inks Pam. Isn’t it fun? I love the colors and the tree stump that Tilda is sitting on is fabulous…a beautiful card…hugs…Barb

  3. Pam this is so cute! I love it! I love your coloring too. What is the blending tool that you used with the Distress ink refills? I’ve never used Distress inks but would like to.

    XOXO

    Jackie

  4. Oh Pam I love your card it is beautiful! I love this Tilda and I have not even had a chance to color her yet. I love what you have done great job!

  5. Hi Pam!!! I visited your blog this evening and I am speechless!!!! your creations are amazinag!!!! I think I will come back to take a look many times!!! Thanks for your lovelycomment on my blog and thanks for the tutorial too ^_^

    hugs
    Giò

  6. Hi Pam. Re your Battle Royale, need clarification here. I think I get 3 votes. Do I just vote for any 3 cards, or do I have to number them, #1, 2 and 3. And if yes, does it make a difference?

    Re your card, it’s gorgeous. Luuuvvvv this Tilda. I think she is my favorite from the Spring Collection. Was just working on her this morning before I had to stop and go to work. I don’t have any of the Tim Holtz Distress re-inkers, so haven’t tried colouring with them.
    Another enquiry here. Is it better and/or easier than the alcohol-ink markers? Is it worth it to invest in those inks?

    Hugs.
    Norma

    N

  7. I just LOVE this card… the bright flowers caught my eye right away and really love her headband. The whole card is so gorgeous and perfect. It is one of your best.
    Hugs, Jean

  8. Hi Pam! So good to hear from you and I love your blog! I’m really glad you’re having fun stamping, etc. It is still my first passion that I love after entering this fun world of mixed media 🙂
    Hugs,
    Tami

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

