All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday…

KikiCupcakeApr10
Week #25 on All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge Blog is to use “distressing” in your creation. The paper I used already has the distressed feel to it and then I used ink and the Tim Holtz distressing tool to distress it even more!
Check out the other Design team’s awesome creations on the challenge blog…. here’s what you’ll want to know to play along…

  • every week there is a new and exciting prize being offered
  • in order to be eligible to win, your card must include a stamp that is sold in the All That Scraps store. Whether it is any of our wonderful in house designs or from the various other stamp companies that ATS carries (Magnolia, Kraftin Kimmie, etc) the choice is yours.
  • be sure to link up your creation with Mr Linky by next Tuesday at 10pm est
  • Use the challenge, “distressing” on your creation
  • only one entry per person please!

Can’t wait to see what you create!

I used the sketch for this card from the Sketch and Stash Challenge Blog (Monday) and the challenge to use something new, never used or neglected from your stash.  That pretty much covers the whole card!!! lol  New, would be the stamp for sure!

Papertake Weekly Challenge Blog (Tuesday) wants a Cutie Pie… Kiki is that!  well a Cutie Cake anyway!

Creative Card Crew (Tuesday) theme is “Happy Birthday”…

I think that’s all for today!  The Card Sprouts didn’t make it to Week 4,  but I wanted to thank you for your support!  So fun to look through the gallery at all the entries!

22 thoughts on “All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday…

  1. Wow—you can really create, girl! Everything from crisp and clean to distressed and adorable. 🙂 Love the stacked ribbon—did you fold over the “measuring tape ribbon?” The MS punch is incredible how you colored and added to the stacked ribbons. Those flowers are fun—punched out of a magazine? Great card, Pam!

  2. Oh my stars! This card is so adorable, and i must, must, must have this stamp! I love cupcakes {and Starbucks}…more of my addictions! LOL. You are amazing, and i love visiting your blog. Such great inspiration.

  3. Cute, cute! She makes me hungry just looking at her. I have a whole cookbook of cupcake recipes. I haven’t made a one yet! Awesome job on your coloring!

  4. Love this image, Pam. I was thinking about picking up this stamp and now you’ve convinced me! The same for the cupcake punch. Gorgeous coloring on this image – she is so pretty and I love the flowers you made and your use of the ruler ribbon. :0) hugs, Angela

  5. oh Pam..LOVE this dp and she looks so cute! ofcourse you know I am in LOVE….with the BORDER PUNCH! he he he…now..what border punch do I NOT like???

  6. Wow Pam! Your card is absolutely stunning, the image is so cute and I adore the colours you’ve used too, so very pretty!
    Thanks so much for joining us at Sketch and Stash!!
    Love Becky xx

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

