Stamped ATC’s for Spring…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I loved this stamp from Hero Arts when I first saw it and I’ve used it one other time but when I saw Jennifer McQuire’s video with the embossing and resist,  I knew I’d have to try it some day!  This is what I came up with for ATC’s… all Hero Arts stamps…van dyke brown ink and distress inksink blending tool…SU word window punch…7gypsies clips…Bazzil and Tim Holtz itty bitty brads…EK Success retro flower punches and dictionary page! I tried stamping the words with Staz-on black ink over the embossing,  some it worked on and some,  not so great! lol   More ATC’s to come I hope….

AND for some FUN NEWS… I’m going to join  the Design Team at Inky Impressions again! I’ve missed coloring them!  There are new images too,  can’t wait!  Thanks for coming by my blog… I love it that I don’t have to get dressed up to have company!

9 thoughts on “Stamped ATC’s for Spring…

  1. Hi Pam! Long time no see! 🙂 I’m so glad I had a minute to stop by to see these GORGEOUS ATCs – Wow, they really are amazing. I’m always amazed at what you can do in such a small canvas – you’re definitely the ATC Pro!

    I have an address for you for the cards we discussed if you haven’t already sent them. I’ve been just way to swamped with my cardz and life! I’ll try to get that to you in the next day or so.

    hugz, Mary

  2. Awesome Pam!! love each one of them! Every time I see your ATCs…I gotta make some! Yours are just so very cool…. 🙂

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

